# NEW CORDELL DEVELOPMENT AND REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY BOARD

Meeting Minutes of Regular Session Monday, March 18, 2024

The New Cordell Development and Redevelopment Authority Board met at the Cordell Community Center at 101 East Main behind City Hall on March 18, 2024 with eight board members present including: Blake Reed, Sheri Parsons, Bruce Wesner, Lowell Holman, Tad Boone, Earlene Smith, Cheri Nabors, and Phil Kliewer. Also in attendance were Mayor Phil Kliewer, Interim City Administrator Vicki Hagerman, and City Attorney Shane Regier. Board Member Greg Cox and City Clerk Karla Ferrero were absent. The agenda was posted on Friday, March 15, 2024 before 5 pm in the front window of City Hall.

# CALL TO ORDER, ROLL CALL AND DECLARATION OF A QUORUM:

Mayor Kliewer called the meeting to order at 8:11 pm. Interim City Administrator Hagerman called roll, and a quorum was declared to be present.

**INFORMATION ITEMS:** (Information items are presented for information only, they can be discussed but do not require action.)

None.

#### **DISCUSSION ITEMS:**

None.

### **CONSENT AGENDA:**

## a) Approve Minutes from Regular Meeting on February 20, 2024.

Board Member Nabors made a motion to adopt the consent agenda. The motion was seconded by Board Member Holman.

Vote called: Aye: Reed, Parsons, Smith, Wesner, Boone, Holman, Nabors, Kliewer.

Nay: 0

Motion carried: Aye: 8

Nav: 0

#### POTENTIAL VOTING BUSINESS:

None.

**NEW BUSINESS:** (Non-Agenda items or business. Discussion can be held, but action will be deferred until the next or some subsequent Regular or Special Meeting.)

None.

#### TRUSTEE REMARKS:

None.

# NEW CORDELL DEVELOPMENT AND REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY BOARD

Meeting Minutes of Regular Session Monday, March 18, 2024

# ADJOURNMENT:

ADJUURIMENT.	
Board Member Smith made a r	notion to adjourn. Motion was seconded by Board Member Boone.
Vote called:	Aye: Reed, Parsons, Smith, Wesner, Boone, Holman, Nabors, Kliewer.
	Nay: 0
Motion carried	l: Aye: 8
	Nay: 0
The meeting was adjourned at	8:12 pm.
DI 11 1711 / 14	
Phil Kliewer/ Mayor	Karla Ferrero/ City Clerk